E-Mail & Mail Addresses
(If you would rather not have your e-mail address listed,
let me know and I will remove it immediately.)

LAST FIRST MARRIED ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP E-MAIL
Adler* Joanne Clemons 59 Diesel Shop Rd. Hermon ME 04401 joanne@hermon.net
Albert* Norman   703 River Road Woolwich ME 04579 nalbert703@comcast.net
Allarie* Connie Jacques 15 Kennedy Ave. Auburn ME 04210 conron61067@aol.com 
Ames* Judy Legendre 9 Bayberry Lane Scarborough ME 04074 pjlegendre@gwi.net 
Ames* Steve   149 Joe Cole Lane Winthrop ME 04364 sa44031@aol.com 
Anderson* Dennis   P.O. Box 172 South Paris ME 04281 dennis@d-anderson.com
Andrews Jane            
Arel* Jim   1503 Washington St Auburn ME 04210 jarel1@roadrunner.com 
Armstrong* Ted   11425 SW 110th Ln. Miami FL 33176 armstrong11425@comcast.com
Asselin* Fern   40 Bailey Ave. Lewiston ME 04240 ferndog@midmaine.com
Ayotte* Frank   282 So. Main St. Auburn ME 04210 yeehaw12@roadrunner.com 
Barrell* Judy Drummond Sabbathday Lake New Gloucester ME 04260  
Basso Margaret Hoffman 5590 N. Drexel Ave. Indianapolis IN 46220  
Bean* Susan Kline 108 Magnolia Circle Longmeadow MA 01106 susanbkline@comcast.net 
Beauchamp Michele Ford 114 East St. Litchfield ME 04350  
Beaudry Annette Ridel 37 Old King St. Enfield CT 06082  
Belanger* William   128 Lane Rd. Mechanic Falls ME 04256

wbelanger1@roadrunner.com

Bellavance* Lorraine Burgess 205 Farrington Dr., Apt. B, Raleigh NC 27616  
Bergeron* Roland   527 Merrow Rd. Auburn ME 04210 rolandnb27@yahoo.com
Berry* Paul   26 Begin Terrace Sebattus ME 04280 twetty46@aol.com
Bilodeau* Bernard   212 Old Greene Rd. Lewiston ME 04240  
Bishop* Bruce   2621 SW Terrace Mirama FL 33023 bbishop2621@comcast.net
Bommattei* Karen Robinson 470 Pond Rd. Wales ME 04280  
Boothby* Gary   1425 Hallowell Rd. Litchfield ME 04350 swampbuck@roadrunner.com
Bornstein Lisa Brand 2 Mayfair Lane #103  Nashua NH 03063 l_brand@comcast.net 
Bouchard Helen Graham Moore Rd. Readfield ME 04355  
Bragdon* Kathy Belanger 8 Harris St. Auburn ME 04210 kdbelanger@yahoo.com
Braley* Maynard   18 Braley Rd. New Gloucester ME 04260  
Brookes* Marilyn Hoskin 6641 E. Circulo Otono Tucson AZ 85750 mhoskin@cony.cuny.edu
Brown* James   319 Hollow Tree Dr. Seffner FL 33584 jimabrown@me.com
Buiniskas* Frank   157 Flat Rd. Bethel ME 04217  
Bunney Betsy Jo Whitcomb 8 Winn Rd. Falmouth ME 04105  
Bush* Glennis Chabot 12 Houghton St. Scarborough ME 04074 rchabot1@maine.rr.com
Caceres Cano Elena            
Card* James   822 Cohran Store Rd. Douglasville GA 30134 Jimgc40@bellsouth.net
Caron Lucille Favreau 806 Chick Spring Rd. Taylor NC 29687  
Carson Patricia Garascia 158 Fifth St. Auburn ME 04210  
Carvill* Virginia McAdams  1020 Lilac Arbor Rd., Dacula  GA 30019 ginger.mcadams@gmail.com
Centra* William   Allen Pond Rd. Greene ME 04236  
Chabot* Roger   12 Houghton St. Scarborough ME 04074 rchabot3@maine.rr.com
Chenard* Jack   24 Oceanwood Dr. Scarborough ME 04074 cojachenard@gmail.com
Chicoine* Craig   32 Bennett Ave. Auburn ME 04210 cchicoin@abacus.bates.edu
Churchill Alan   No. Buckfield Rd. Buckfield ME 04282  
Clark* Richard   247 Center St. Brewer ME 04412  
Clemons* Judy Gay 43 Lily Rd. East Machias ME 04630 wreathme1@wmconnect.com
Clemons* Joyce Marsden 18706 S.E. 268th St. Kent WA 98042  
Cliff* Robert   2329 E. Flossmoor Cir. Mesa AZ 85204
azbcliff@gmail.com
 
Cloutier* Virginia   27 Interurban Rd. Auburn ME 04210  
Cody* Hugh   7 Sunset Dr. Orono ME 04473 Howard.Cody@umit.maine.edu 
Cole* Lucia Albertson 32 Suffolk Court Bedford NH 03110 luciart@hotmail.com 
Collet* Gerald   1942 W. 10740 South South Jordan UT 84095 gerard.collet@comcast.net
Collins Donna Wilbur          
Conant* Peter   34 Webster St. Lewiston ME 04240 jeape65@yahoo.com
Cook* John   223 Equinox Landing Suffolk, VA 23434 john.w.cook@accenturefederal.com

 

Corrette* Gail Sylvester 44 Woodlawn Ave. Auburn ME 04210  
Couden* Nora Cornett 3206 Elynia Dr. Vermillion OH 44089 aronhiggins@msn.com 
Coutts* Judith Withers 8 Sring St., Apt. 7 McFalls ME 04256 jwithers2013@yahoo.com
Couture* Peter   6850 N. Cocoa Blvd.#530 Cocoa FL 32927 Bowlpete53.aol.com
Couturier Glarinda Deschaine 5803 Victory E. Tacoma WA 98443  
Crowley* Dan   10 Country Lane Durham ME 04222  
Curran* Louise Gary 655 Pownal Rd. Auburn ME 04210 garyw11@prodigy.net
Davenport* Marilyn McClellan 405 Maple Hill Rd. Auburn ME 04210  
Davis* Norm   30 Plains Rd  - POB 1510 Poland ME 04273 normdavis@aol.com 
Dee* Kathy Obie 2216 Orkney Dr. Leesburg FL 34788 kdee@advancedpando.com
DeOrsey* Stan   P.O. Box 404 Monmouth ME 04259 jsmd@att.net
DeOrsey Joan Galipeau P.O. Box 404 Monmouth ME 04259 owls05@att.net
Dexter* David   420 Crockett Ridge Rd. Norway ME 04268  
Dill* Coleen Michaud 156 Main St. - Apt. 306 Auburn ME 04210  
Doyle* Dennis   22 Parkerville Rd. Southboro MA 01772 dmdoyle@charter.net
Drummond* James   Sabbathday Lake New Gloucester ME 04260  
Dwinal* Diana O'Connell 17 Randell Rd. Harpswell ME 04079 Billoc1203@aol.com 
Dyer* Barbara Healy 137 Albemarle Dr. Longmeadow MA 01106 biely45@yahoo.com 
Dyer* Carol Fetter          
Dyer* John   24 Riverbend Rd.   ME 04096  
Eaton* Merrilie Albert 203 Pettingill St. Lewiston ME 04240  
Eretzian* Sandra Shapleigh 160 Rollingwood Rd. Elliot ME 03903 shapleighs2@comcast.net
Fabrizio* Carol Upham P.O. Box 784 Byfield MA 01922 CarolUpham@comcast.net
Fahey Walter   830 43rd Ave St Petersburg FL 33703  
Field* Ron   1050 Gallery Dr. Oceanside CA 92057 prfield@cox.net
Fleckenstein* Velvet Welch 337 - Rt. 87 Columbia CT 06237 edwin.welch@sbcglobal.net
Foster* Dorothy Kelleher 34 Stagecoach Ln. Westbrook ME 04092 dotpeppie@aol.com
Francoeur Phyllis Morrisey 461 Shaker Hill Rd. New Gloucester ME 04260  
Gagne* Norm   504 Austin St. Westbrook ME 04092 ngagne504@hotmail.com
Gagne Susan Wooley          
Gagnon* Diane Vreeland 89 Indian Point Rd. Bar Harbor ME 04609 vreeland44@hotmail.com
Galipeau* Joan  DeOrsey P.O. Box 404 Monmouth ME 04259 jsmd@att.net
Gastonguay* Raymond   150 Olivick Cir. NE Palm Bay FL 32907  
Gauthier* Geraldine Mull   817 S. 14th St. Worland WY 82401 mull5@trib.com
Gautier* Peg   8 LaCosta Dr. Old Orchard ME 04064 mgautier@gmail.com
Giberti* Anna Cook P.O. Box 32 Danville ME 04223  
Gilbert* Don   317 Mosher Road Gorham   04038 don@gilberthomesinc.com
Given Judy            
Goldberg* Joel   95 Morris Lane Scarsdale NY 10583 joelgoldberg00@gmail.com
Goranities Kiki Harrington P.O. Box 643 Londonderry NH 03053  
Gordon* James   7496 Mahogany Bend Place Boca Raton FL 33434   jimgordon412@gmail.com
Gould* Jay   5510 Hogan Ct. Fort Collins CO 80525 jsgretired@g-mail.com
Green Barbara            
Guay Leo   8 Holy Family Lewiston ME 04240 jg850b@gmail.com
Harlow Carolyn Maxwell 784 Boothbay Rd. Livermore ME 04253  
Harris* Charlene Reynolds 5 Pinehaven Dr. Saco ME 04072 charleygirl1963@yahoo.com
Hart* Thomas   16 Quimby St. Lewiston ME 04240  
Hathorne* James   15 Candlewood Dr. Lyman ME 04002 jhathorne@aol.com  
Hawkins*    Lenora  Hilton 1433 Harpswell Neck Rd. Harpswell ME 04079 quilterlee@comcast.net
Hayes* Lincoln   West Auburn Rd. West Auburn ME 04210 linc@downeastfood.com
Hayes Patricia O'Donnell 87 Glenwood Ave.. Leonia NJ 07605 abuodonnell@gmail.com
Hecker Mike   P.O. Box 1044 Williamsburg VA 23187 mikehecker@yahoo.com
Houlares Chris   30 Hazel St. Auburn ME 04210  
Huntley* Linda Currier 31 Asselyn Dr. Scarborough ME 04074  
Jacques Ron   15 Kennedy Ave. Auburn ME 04210 conron61067@aol.com 
Janice* Ruth Belanger 167 Mayberry Rd. Gray ME 04039 belanger167@yahoo.com
Janzynka*    Suzanne  Hayden 14 Novella St. Lewiston ME 04240  
Jillson* Thelma Quimby 9 Davis Brook Dr. Poland ME 04274 tquimby45@fairpoint.net
Johnson* Carol Breton P.O. Box 1703 Auburn ME 04211 jlbreton@roadrunner.com
Joline James    76 Puritan Dr. Westbrook ME 04092  
Jordan* Elaine Merrill 2347 Heritage Rd. Blackstock SC 29014  gunshipc123@yahoo.com
Jutras Gloria Sheffield          
Keene* Judy Bardier 393 Center St. - Apt. 64C Auburn ME 04210  
Keene Peggy   27 County Rd. Turner ME 04082  
Kennedy David   126 Lower Gore Rd. Webster JR MA 01570  
Knightly* Marilyn Sylvester 1000 Walker St. #338 Holly Hill FL 32117 puqzi@aol.com
Kronenfeld Richard   1251 Marina Pt. #203 Casselberry FL 32707 rdk345@aol.com 
Labbe Roland   37 Azalea Dr. Winter Haven FL 33881  
Laliberte Cecile Herzog 1354 High School Rd. Sebastopol CA 95472  
Lamarre Antonio   6629 Chick Evans Ln. Woodridge IL 60517 tlamarre@comcast.net
Landry Bernice Santomango 24 Sheffield St. Lewiston ME 04240  
Lang* Kathy Duesberg 2 Oceans West Blvd # 204  Daytona Beach Shores FL 32118 kadues@aol.com 
LaRocque* Annette Marx 2204 Cambridge St. N. League City TX 77573 marxfamily001@comcast.net
Larose* Joan Barrett 4286 Bluewater Ave. Spring Hill FL 34606 wishingiwasgray@tampabay.rr.com
Lavoie Paul   2021 Ridgefield Rd. Johnson City TN 37601 pnl2344@yahoo.com
Lawler Evelyn Roy 17 Oakwood Dr. Turner ME 04282 dlremr@aol.com
Legendre* Pete   9 Bayberry Lane Scarborough ME 04074 pjlegendre@gwi.net 
Leighton Harry   4 Boulder Dr. Auburn ME 04210  
Lessard* Arlene            
Lussier* Jacqueline Hill 2015 Calusa Trail Middleburg FL 32608 blackiecat@comcast.net
Lyon Linda Anthony 169 Sundale Ave. South Croydon, Surry Eng   anthony.linda@sky.com
Magno Carlo   2336 Pickens Place The Villages ME 32162 jaq10@aim.com
Manchester* Tom   838 Corte Pastoral Camarillo CA 93010 tommanchester@verizon.net 
Margolin* Bonnie Faiman 1 Shore Path Rd. Auburn ME 04210 bmfaiman@aol.com
Marquis* Michael   23 Okemo Heights Ludlow VT 05149 mmarquisokemo@hotmail.com
McAllister Warren   4716 Amherst Dr. Fairbanks AK 99709 mcalistr@polarnet.com
McCarthy* Susanne Hinkley 17 Enfield St. Auburn ME 04210 smhweh64@gmail.com
McGuire* Jeanne Hosmer 410 E. Blue Eagle Lane Desert Hills AZ 85086 jeanne607@g.com
McNally* William   Box 90 - Memorial Dr. Winthrop ME 04364 wcal@roadrunner.com
Merrill* Norman   2347 Heritage Rd. Blackstock SC 29014  gunshipc123@yahoo.com
Michaud* Connie Chicoine 9 Abenaki Dr. Lisbon ME 04250 conniechicoine@hotmail.com
Michaud Richard   1113 Hotel Rd. Auburn ME 04210 richardmichaud@mail.com 
Millay Mary Chaput P.O. Box 703 Auburn ME 04210  
Mitchell* Gerry   14358 Rosecrans LaMirada CA 90638 grmitjr@aol.com
Moore Paul            
Moore* Stephen   7 Sherry Lane Auburn ME 04210 smoore25@maine.rr.com
Morency* Ray   P.O. Box 3914 Edgewood NM 87015  
Morrill* Rupert   858 Paris Rd. Hebron ME 04238  
Morrison* Bill   PO Box 7016 Ocean Park ME 04063 Maur2bill@aol.com
Morse* Gracelyn Starks 160 E. St. - C8 Chula CA 91910 gstarks0205@att.net 
Moulton Peter   56 West St. Freeport ME 04032 pmoulton56@verizon.net
Murphy* Anna Constantino 350 Center Bridge Rd. Turner ME 04282 annac2@megalink.net
Myrick* Michael   22 Black Point Rd. Scarborough ME 04074 dadster1945@yahoo.com
Nadeau David   Torry Rd. Poland ME 04274 danadu@aol.com
Neal* Beverly Bressler Jackass Annie Rd. Minot ME 04258 bjb6@roadrunner.com
Newton* Elizabeth Johnson          
Nolan* Diane   15 Brentwood Ave. Lewiston ME 04240 chummy13@roadrunner.com
Nutter* Helen   RR4 Box 66 Ridgely VA 26753  
O’Brien Ed   200 S. Banana River Blvd. #2415 Cocoa Beach FL 32931 kidob2@aol.com 
O'Brien Michael   30 Evergreen Dr. Hampden ME 04444 mike.ob56@gmail.com
O'Leary Nancy Davis 4 Nishell Dr. South Paris ME 04281 ndavis41@fairpoint.net
Ouellette* Joan Deemer 22 McKinley Rd. Falmouth ME 34108 laddiedeemer@gmail.com
Ouellette* Joyce Campbell 190 Valview Drive Auburn ME 04210 jjocl@roadrunner.com 
Packard Dorothy Contreras 7531 Kingsbury Rd. Kingsbury TX 78638 dotmainecoast@yahoo.com
Paradis* Pat Turmenne 12 Tiger Hill Rd. Poland ME 04274 pturmennern@yahoo.com
Paradis Pauline Thibodeau 221 Belden St. New Britain CT 06051  
Patrick* Blaine   229 Joppa Hill Rd. Bedford NH 03110 blaine.patrick@comcast.net
Philbrick* Judy Marston 36 Old Standish Road Standish ME 04084 judymarston@gmail.com 
Pollard* James   P.O. Box 271 Kittery ME 03904 xjepollard1@myfairpoint.net
Pombriant* James   20 Tall Pines Dr.,    Apt. 22 Lewiston ME 04240 jwp@gmx.us
Pond* Nancy Lajoie 732 College St. Lewiston ME 04240 lajoienan@aol.com
Pratt* Jeannine Lacharite 1825 Augusta Rd. Bowdoin ME 04287 bellelach@aol.com 
Pulkkinen* Tom   PO Box 413 East Boothbay ME 04544 TEPulkkinen@aol.com
Pulsifer Stephen   291 Mechanic Falls Rd. Poland ME 04274  
Rafnell* Bruce   178 River Rd. - POB 231 Bowdoinham ME 04008 brafnell@gmail.com
Reeder Alfred   18 Loudon Rd. Unit 2229 Concord
 
NH 03302  
Reeder* Charles   17 Kings Grant Rd. Raymond ME 04071  
Renbaum* Ronald   4 Clark St. Greenwich CT 06870 ladyphyllisc@hotmail.com
Reynolds Barbara Nadeau Torrey Rd. Poland ME 04274  
Ridlon* Jane Blue 302 Kelly Dr. Neshanic Station NJ 08853 jblue3@comcast.net
Roderick Donald            
Roux* Janet Wilkinson 42 Tailwind Dr. Auburn ME 04210 jwilkinson15@roadrunner.com
Rowe* Gary   6117 Dayton Circle Las Vegas NV 89107 growe6@cox.net 
Roy* Mike   2656 Turner Rd. Auburn ME 04210  
Saindon* Rene   16 Drew St. Lewiston ME 04240 saindon44@gmail.com
Samson* Gerald    P.O. Box 392 Buckfield ME 04220 cleves8313@aol.com
Schoppe* Mary Buker 204 Old Buckfield Rd. Minot ME 04258 drinkmuk@gmail.com
Seigel Neil   90 Cheshire Rd. Pittsfield MA 01201 nesie@nycap.rr.com
Shapiro* Lawrence   2057 Manchester Rd. Glastonbury CT 06033 lsha625117@aol.com
Shea* Joanne Bollinger 70 Matthew Dr. Brunswick ME 04011 joannebollinger@yahoo.com
Shea* David   175 Stevens Mill Rd. Auburn ME 04210  
Simond Phil   21 Paul St. Auburn ME 04210 phsim@gwi.net
Simpson Sandra   64 Wood Rd. Cape Elizabeth ME 04107 ssmusic@maine.rr.com
Smaha* Bud   1209 Isle Court Myrtle Beach SC

29579

bsmaha@comcast.net 
Smalley Alison Mann 2722 Bright Star Place Las Cruces 

NM

88011 alimd4@comcast.net
Spaulding* Westbrook   57 Woodridge Rd. Holden

MA

01520 wesspaulding@verizon.net
Stelmok* Linda Bickford 440 Maple Hill Rd. Auburn ME 04210 lbickford@hotmail.com
Stewart* Linda Jordan 53 Karoche Lane Hebron ME 04238 lkj7@prodigy.net
Szott Pamela White P.O. Box 99 Boothbay Harbor ME 04575 gw110509@yahoo.com
Tame Verne   85 Caron Lane - #37 Auburn ME 04210  
Taylor* Patricia Virgilio 161 Bougainvillea Dr. Leesburg Fl 34748 patvee@hotmail.com
Tetreault* Gary   16 Hazel St. Auburn ME 04210  
Tetreault* Roy   25 Dove Ln. Lewiston ME 04240  
Tiner* Terry   840 Oakland Rd. Belgrade ME 04917 terrytiner@roadrunner.com
Tripp* Ray   232 East Ave. Lewiston ME 04240  
Tripp* Sandra O'brien 21B Blake Rd. Epping NH 03042 slob0530@yahoo.com
Turcotte* Patricia Stamos 472 Middle Street, Unit 3 Bath ME 04530  
Turmenne* Donald   18 Perrier St Lewiston ME 04240 dturmenne@roadrunner.com 
Turner Daniel            
Valcourt* Richard   29 Marion Dr. Auburn ME 04210

rmval@myfairpoint.net

Veayo* Margaret   6487 SW 83 Place Ocala FL 34476 Margmaryvo@aol.com
Verrill* Gerald   1820 Ashway Marysville CA 95901 sierra195@sbeglobal.net
Vincent* Anne Durand 1100 19th St. S Arlington VA 22282 durantcoach@comcast.net
Warner* Stuart   24 Joe Town Rd. Minot ME 04258  
Weiner* Linda Rosenfeld 40 Sage Dr. Warwick RI 02886 lwrose45@gmail.com
Weston* William    Main St. Norway ME 04268 bonniegirl@megalink.net
White* John   207 Stevens Mill Rd. Auburn ME 04210 jfryewhite@verizon.net
White* Martha McGonagle 326 St. George Rd. South Thomaston ME 04858 mcgonaglemartha@gmail.com
White Buddy   13622 N. Warpaint Pl. Prescott AZ 86305 wmvbud@yahoo.com
Whiting* James   62 Torrey Rd. Poland ME 04274 jwhiting1@aol.com
Williams* Alice Saucier 26 Silva Ave. Auburn ME 04210 alice.saucier@yahoo.com
Wise Frank            
Wise* John   795 Roosevelt Trail, #200 Windham ME 04062 johnwise@wrebrokers.com
Wright Beverly            
Wright* Crystal McKay 25 E. Andrews Hill Rd. Otisfield ME 04270 stargalcm@yahoo.com
Woodard* Brian   47 Twin Ponds Dr. Kingston NY 12401 sbwoodard@verizon.net

 

* An asterisk after the last name indicates that a phone number is available to fellow classmates.
   A request for a phone number must be made from the e-mail address of record as listed above.
       
         
       
       
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
         
         
         
         
         
           
           

 

top.gif (2394 bytes)home.gif (1933 bytes)

07/21/14

Webmaster: Dennis Anderson